Fixtures and Events

See Clubhouse for social events.

Browse the 2019 Fixtures diary below or download the PDF.

2019 Fixture List

Updates & Changes

As of 30/07/2019:

Wednesday 7th August
Maflin Trophy jnrs 1pm

Friday 9th August 5.30 pm
Cross Country

Wednesday 14th August 2019
Fitzwalter Arms Golf Society pm

Friday 16th August 2019 1pm
Left Handers’ Open

Saturday 17th August 2019
Junior Captains Day am

Monday 19th August 2019
O/S Chestfield (h)

Monday 19th August
Keith Hall GS
2.30 – nine holes plus meal

Saturday 24th August 2019
Westgate (h) pm

Wednesday 28th August 2019
O/S North Foreland (h)

Friday 30th August 10 am
RNLI Golf Soc

Friday 6th September
Herne Bay Past Captains 2pm (10 players)

Saturday 7th September
Esworthy Rose Bowl jnrs 1pm

Friday 27th September 2019
Jack Dale Soc pm

Saturday 5TH October
Club v Hythe (pm ) away

12th October 2019
King Trophy jnrs 1pm

Friday 1st November 2019
Night Golf

Saturday 2nd November 2019
Seath Cup jnrs 1pm

Cookie Policy | Privacy Notice

 

Copyright © 2012-2019 Whitstable & Seasalter Golf ClubWeb Design by fairly marvellous Kent